FULL CALENDAR

July

Jul
Fri 1 Jul
Fri 1 Jul
Jul
Sat 2 Jul

SECOND SHOW ADDED BY POPULAR DEMAND!

Tom Segura: I’m Coming Everywhere – World Tour

Sat 2 Jul
Jul
Sat 2 Jul
Sat 2 Jul
Jul
Sun 3 Jul

THIRD NIGHT ADDED BY OVERWHELMING DEMAND!

Tom Segura: I’m Coming Everywhere – World Tour

Sun 3 Jul
Jul
Fri 8 Jul

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Black Fret presents

The Belle Sounds + S.L. Houser

Fri 8 Jul
Jul
Sat 16 Jul

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Bidi Bidi Banda

with Cinco Doce

Sat 16 Jul
Jul
Thu 21 Jul

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Remember Jones

won't U by my hater? TOUR PART TWO

Thu 21 Jul
Jul
Fri 22 Jul

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Bad Bad Hats

with Gully Boys

Fri 22 Jul
Jul
Sat 23 Jul

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

RESCHEDULED FROM 1/28/22

Joe Purdy

Sat 23 Jul
Jul
Wed 27 Jul

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Caramelo Haze Live Debut with Peligrosa

Opening Set by Lester Rey (Chicago)

Celebrating the Nacional Records Release of Debut Album NOESTASAQUI

ft. members of Grupo Fantasma, Brownout, Money Chicha, Dos Santos and Nemegata

Wed 27 Jul
Jul
Fri 29 Jul

The Shins

Oh, Inverted World 21st Birthday Tour

with special guest Joseph

Fri 29 Jul
Jul
Sat 30 Jul

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

KUTX presents

A Kate Bush Bash

Benefit for Front Steps

Sat 30 Jul

August

Aug
Mon 1 Aug

SECOND SHOW ADDED!

ACL Live & C3 Presents bring you

The Head And The Heart

Every Shade Of Blue Tour 2022

with special guest Dawes

Mon 1 Aug
Aug
Tue 2 Aug

ACL Live & C3 Presents bring you

The Head And The Heart

Every Shade Of Blue Tour 2022

with special guest Dawes

Tue 2 Aug
Aug
Thu 4 Aug

RESCHEDULED FROM 8/5/21

SECOND SHOW!

ACL Live & C3 Presents bring you

David Gray

White Ladder: The 20th Anniversary Tour

Thu 4 Aug
Aug
Fri 5 Aug

RESCHEDULED FROM 8/6/21

ACL Live & C3 Presents bring you

David Gray

White Ladder: The 20th Anniversary Tour

Fri 5 Aug
Aug
Fri 5 Aug
Fri 5 Aug
Aug
Sat 6 Aug
Sat 6 Aug
Aug
Sun 7 Aug

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Crash Test Dummies

Sun 7 Aug
Aug
Thu 11 Aug

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

The Vandoliers

Thu 11 Aug
Aug
Tue 16 Aug
Tue 16 Aug
Aug
Fri 19 Aug

The Driver Era

Summer Tour 2022

with Summer Salt

Fri 19 Aug
Aug
Sat 20 Aug

Echo & the Bunnymen

Celebrating 40 Years of Magical Songs

Sat 20 Aug
Aug
Thu 25 Aug
Thu 25 Aug
Aug
Fri 26 Aug
Fri 26 Aug
Aug
Sun 28 Aug

FIRST NIGHT!

Robert Earl Keen

World Tour of Texas

Sun 28 Aug
Aug
Mon 29 Aug

SECOND NIGHT!

Robert Earl Keen

World Tour of Texas

Mon 29 Aug
Aug
Tue 30 Aug
Tue 30 Aug

September

Sep
Thu 1 Sep

HERE AND THERE FESITVAL

with Courtney Barnett, Indigo De Souza, Ethel Cain

Thu 1 Sep
Sep
Fri 2 Sep

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

KOSMIC – A Janis Joplin Tribute

by Cari Hutson & Good Company

Fri 2 Sep
Sep
Sat 3 Sep

Jungle

with special guest Paul Cherry

Sat 3 Sep
Sep
Thu 8 Sep

ACL Live & C3 Presents bring you

Dispatch & O.A.R.

Summer Tour 2022

with G. Love

Thu 8 Sep
Sep
Fri 9 Sep

ACL Live, Resound Presents, and Levitation bring you

Stereolab

with Fievel Is Glauque

Fri 9 Sep
Sep
Fri 9 Sep

RESCHEDULED FROM 1/14/22

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

NIGHT ONE

The Ocean Blue

with special guests Blushing

Fri 9 Sep
Sep
Sat 10 Sep

RESCHEDULED FROM 1/15/22

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

NIGHT TWO

The Ocean Blue

with special guests Blushing

Sat 10 Sep
Sep
Sun 11 Sep

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Gabriel Kahane

Sun 11 Sep
Sep
Wed 14 Sep

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Ben Sollee

Wed 14 Sep
Sep
Fri 16 Sep

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Laufey

Everything I Know About Love Tour

Fri 16 Sep
Sep
Sat 17 Sep

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Stars

Capelton Hill - North American Tour with Lydia Persaud

Sat 17 Sep
Sep
Sun 18 Sep

RESCHEDULED FROM 9/23/21

KUTX presents

Dinosaur Jr.

Sun 18 Sep
Sep
Fri 23 Sep
Fri 23 Sep
Sep
Sat 24 Sep
Sat 24 Sep
Sep
Fri 30 Sep
Fri 30 Sep
Sep
Fri 30 Sep

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Carbon Leaf

Fri 30 Sep

October

Oct
Sat 1 Oct

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

KUTX presents

Carson McHone and Daniel Romano’s Outfit

Album Release

Sat 1 Oct
Oct
Sun 2 Oct

“Weird Al” Yankovic

The Unfortunate Return of the Ridiculously Self-Indulgent, Ill-Advised Vanity Tour

with special guest Emo Philips

Sun 2 Oct
Oct
Mon 10 Oct

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Pavement

Mon 10 Oct
Oct
Tue 11 Oct

KUTX presents

Pavement

with special guest Piranha Rama

brought to you by ACL Live & Resound Presents

Tue 11 Oct
Oct
Wed 12 Oct

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Skip Marley

Change Tour

Wed 12 Oct
Oct
Thu 20 Oct
Thu 20 Oct
Oct
Fri 21 Oct

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Mary Gauthier

with special guest Jaimee Harris

Fri 21 Oct
Oct
Sat 22 Oct
Sat 22 Oct
Oct
Sat 22 Oct

LATE SHOW ADDED BY POPULAR DEMAND!

Amy Schumer: Whore Tour

Sat 22 Oct
Oct
Sun 23 Oct

RESCHEDULED FROM 2/26/22

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Arielle

with Christine Renner

Sun 23 Oct
Oct
Fri 28 Oct

Josh Abbott Band

with Hailey Whitters

Fri 28 Oct
Oct
Sun 30 Oct

Tauren Wells

Joy In The Morning Tour

Sun 30 Oct

November

Nov
Wed 2 Nov
Wed 2 Nov
Nov
Thu 3 Nov
Thu 3 Nov
Nov
Fri 4 Nov

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Kelsey Waldon

No Regular Dog Tour

Fri 4 Nov
Nov
Thu 10 Nov

Straight No Chaser

The 25th Anniversary Celebration

Thu 10 Nov
Nov
Thu 10 Nov

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

The Calling

20th Anniversary of Camino Palmero

Thu 10 Nov
Nov
Fri 11 Nov
Fri 11 Nov
Nov
Fri 11 Nov

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

The Coronas

Fri 11 Nov
Nov
Wed 16 Nov

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Son Little

Wed 16 Nov
Nov
Thu 17 Nov

Zach Williams Fall ’22 Tour

with special guest Ben Fuller

Thu 17 Nov
Nov
Thu 17 Nov

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Joe Pug

Thu 17 Nov
Nov
Sat 26 Nov

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

RESCHEDULED FROM 2/19/22

ALASKA

presents THE RED 4 FILTH TOUR 2022

Sat 26 Nov
Nov
Sat 26 Nov

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

SECOND SHOW ADDED!

ALASKA

presents THE RED 4 FILTH TOUR 2022

Sat 26 Nov

December

Dec
Fri 9 Dec
Fri 9 Dec

March

May

May
Sun 21 May

RESCHEDULED FROM 5/22/22

ACL Live & C3 Presents bring you

They Might Be Giants

Sun 21 May