FULL CALENDAR

December

Dec
Fri 6 Dec

Son Little

with Christopher Paul Stelling

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Fri 6 Dec
Dec
Sun 15 Dec

Nikki Lane

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Sun 15 Dec
Dec
Thu 19 Dec

Murray & Peter Present

A Drag Queen Christmas

Thu 19 Dec
Dec
Fri 20 Dec

Junkyard

with Broken Teeth and Midnight Killers

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Fri 20 Dec
Dec
Sat 21 Dec

SECOND NIGHT!

Robert Earl Keen – Countdown to Christmas

with special guests Shinyribs

Sat 21 Dec
Dec
Sat 21 Dec

Charles Smith Wines presents the Rhythm & Vine Concert Series ft.

Diamond Smugglers

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Sat 21 Dec
Dec
Sun 22 Dec

Pachanga presents

A Merry-Achi Christmas with

Mariachi Sol de México de Jóse Hernàndez

Sun 22 Dec
Dec
Tue 31 Dec

New Year's Eve featuring

Ghostland Observatory

with Golden Dawn Arkestra

Tue 31 Dec
Dec
Tue 31 Dec

New Year's Eve with

HeartByrne

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Tue 31 Dec

January

Jan
Sun 12 Jan

Morgan Heritage

The Loyalty World Tour

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Sun 12 Jan
Jan
Tue 14 Jan

A Tribute to John Wesley Harding

featuring Robert Lloyd

Wesley Stace

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Tue 14 Jan
Jan
Fri 17 Jan
Fri 17 Jan
Jan
Sat 18 Jan

Koe Wetzel

with Ray Wylie Hubbard

Sat 18 Jan
Jan
Sat 18 Jan

The Ocean Blue

with MOTORCADE

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Sat 18 Jan
Jan
Wed 22 Jan

Juliana Hatfield

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Wed 22 Jan
Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Jan
Fri 24 Jan

ACL Live & C3 Presents bring you

Trey Anastasio Band

Fri 24 Jan
Jan
Sat 25 Jan

Jonny Lang

with special guest GA-20

Sat 25 Jan
Jan
Tue 28 Jan

Rock the Casbah 69: The Ultimate 80s Dance Party with

DJ Mel

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Tue 28 Jan
Jan
Fri 31 Jan

Tim and Eric

2020 Mandatory Attendance World Tour

Fri 31 Jan
Jan
Fri 31 Jan

Y&T

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Fri 31 Jan

February

Feb
Sat 1 Feb

SKYROCKET!

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Sat 1 Feb
Feb
Wed 5 Feb

Ron Pope

with Caroline Spence

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Wed 5 Feb
Feb
Thu 6 Feb

Proclaim Justice presents Voices for Justice

Gary Clark Jr. with special appearance by the Dixie Chicks

SOLD OUT
Thu 6 Feb
Feb
Fri 7 Feb
Fri 7 Feb
Feb
Fri 7 Feb

FIRST NIGHT!

Poi Dog Pondering

with Abra Moore and Night Glitter

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Fri 7 Feb
Feb
Sat 8 Feb
Sat 8 Feb
Feb
Sat 8 Feb

SECOND NIGHT!

Poi Dog Pondering

with Abra Moore and Night Glitter

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Sat 8 Feb
Feb
Sun 9 Feb

Pachanga presents

Camila

Sun 9 Feb
Feb
Mon 10 Feb

ACL Radio presents

Dermot Kennedy

Without Fear Tour

brought to you by ACL Live & C3 Presents

Mon 10 Feb
Feb
Sat 15 Feb

ACL Radio presents

Grace Potter

Sat 15 Feb
Feb
Sat 15 Feb

Pink Talking Fish

A Fusion of Pink Floyd, The Talking Heads, and Phish

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Sat 15 Feb
Feb
Sun 16 Feb
Sun 16 Feb
Feb
Fri 21 Feb

Arielle

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Fri 21 Feb
Feb
Sat 22 Feb
Sat 22 Feb
Feb
Sun 23 Feb

ACL Live & C3 Presents bring you

Tori Kelly

Inspired by True Events Tour

with Audrey MiKa

Sun 23 Feb
Feb
Tue 25 Feb
Tue 25 Feb
Feb
Fri 28 Feb

Sloan

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Fri 28 Feb
Feb
Sat 29 Feb
Sat 29 Feb
Feb
Sat 29 Feb

back to BACK TO BLACK: Amy Winehouse Tribute feat.

Remember Jones

+ 12-piece orchestra

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Sat 29 Feb

March

Mar
Sun 1 Mar

ACL Live & C3 Presents bring you

Sofia Niño de Rivera

Lo Volvería a Hacer

Sun 1 Mar
Mar
Fri 6 Mar

FIRST NIGHT!

Brownout

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Fri 6 Mar
Mar
Sat 7 Mar

SECOND NIGHT!

Brownout

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Sat 7 Mar
Mar
Sun 8 Mar
Sun 8 Mar
Mar
Sun 22 Mar
Sun 22 Mar

April

Apr
Fri 3 Apr

FIRST NIGHT!

Pachanga presents

The Mavericks

Fri 3 Apr
Apr
Sat 4 Apr

SECOND NIGHT!

Pachanga presents

The Mavericks

Sat 4 Apr
Apr
Thu 9 Apr

TORRES

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Thu 9 Apr
Apr
Sun 19 Apr
Sun 19 Apr
Apr
Mon 20 Apr
Mon 20 Apr
Apr
Sat 25 Apr
Sat 25 Apr

May

May
Sun 3 May

KLBJ presents the LA Lloyd Rock 30 20th Anniversary ft.

Shinedown

Deep Dive Tour

Sun 3 May
May
Sun 3 May
Sun 3 May
May
Fri 8 May

FIRST NIGHT!

The Jayhawks

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Fri 8 May
May
Sat 9 May

SECOND NIGHT!

The Jayhawks

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Sat 9 May
May
Sat 16 May

ACL Live & C3 Presents bring you

Ron White

Sat 16 May
May
Sun 17 May

ACL Live & C3 Presents bring you

The Bachelor Live On Stage

Sun 17 May
May
Tue 26 May

FIRST NIGHT!

Steely Dan

Tue 26 May
May
Wed 27 May

SECOND NIGHT!

Steely Dan

Wed 27 May

July

Jul
Fri 10 Jul

ACL Live & C3 Presents bring you

Louis Tomlinson World Tour 2020

Fri 10 Jul

August

Aug
Thu 6 Aug

ACL Live & C3 Presents bring you

David Gray

White Ladder: The 20th Anniversary Tour

Thu 6 Aug