KLRU Presents

2019 Austin City Limits Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony and Celebration

Thu, October 24, 2019
7:30 pm

Sponsor packages are available now at acltv.com/halloffame. All proceeds benefit KLRU-TV, Austin PBS.

Austin City Limits announces the new class of Austin City Limits Hall of Fame inductees, recognizing three beacons of American music: singer-songwriting legends Lyle Lovett and Shawn Colvin, and blues giant Buddy Guy.  The 2019 ACL Hall of Fame inductees will be saluted at a star-studded ceremony to be held October 24th, 2019 at ACL’s studio home, ACL Live at The Moody Theater in downtown Austin.  This year’s event will be hosted by legendary Texas singer-songwriter Robert Earl Keen with performances by Jackson Browne, Shemekia Copeland, Jimmie Vaughan, Bruce Hornsby, Sarah Jarosz, Willis Alan Ramsey & Christone “Kingfish” Ingram and more. Musical highlights and inductions from the ceremony will air on PBS later this year.