FULL CALENDAR

April

Apr
Fri 23 Apr

RESCHEDULED TO 3/22/22

KALEO

Fight or Flight Tour

Fri 23 Apr
Apr
Fri 23 Apr

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Weekends at 3TEN ft.

Scott Collins

Limited Capacity · Masks Required · Distancing Enforced

Fri 23 Apr
Apr
Sat 24 Apr

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Official Austin FC Watch Party

presented by Michelob Ultra

Limited Capacity · Masks Required

Sat 24 Apr
Apr
Sat 24 Apr

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Weekends at 3TEN ft.

LV

Limited Capacity · Masks Required

Sat 24 Apr
Apr
Wed 28 Apr

ACL Live & W Austin present

The Watters

Free Live Music on the TRACE Patio at W Austin

Wed 28 Apr
Apr
Wed 28 Apr

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Anders Drerup

Limited Capacity · Masks Required

Wed 28 Apr
Apr
Wed 28 Apr
Wed 28 Apr
Apr
Thu 29 Apr

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Mamas, Don’t Let Your Babies Grow Up to Be Motts

A Tribute to Willie Nelson

Limited Capacity · Masks Required

Thu 29 Apr
Apr
Fri 30 Apr

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Weekends at 3TEN: Free Live Music

Limited Capacity · Masks Required · Distancing Enforced

Fri 30 Apr

May

May
Sat 1 May

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Weekends at 3TEN ft.

Darin Murphy

Limited Capacity · Masks Required · Distancing Enforced

Sat 1 May
May
Wed 5 May

ACL Live & W Austin present

Henri Herbert

Free Live Music on the TRACE Patio at W Austin

Wed 5 May
May
Thu 6 May

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Sarah Jaffe

Limited Capacity · Masks Required

Thu 6 May
May
Fri 7 May

RESCHEDULED to 3/20/22

Buddy Guy

Fri 7 May
May
Mon 10 May

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Pick-Up & Dine-In Restaurant Experience

Mooby’s Austin

Limited Capacity · Masks Required

Mon 10 May
May
Tue 11 May

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Pick-Up & Dine-In Restaurant Experience

Mooby’s Austin

Limited Capacity · Masks Required

Tue 11 May
May
Wed 12 May

ACL Live & W Austin present

Henri Herbert

Free Live Music on the TRACE Patio at W Austin

Wed 12 May
May
Wed 12 May

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Pick-Up & Dine-In Restaurant Experience

Mooby’s Austin

Limited Capacity · Masks Required

Wed 12 May
May
Thu 13 May

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Pick-Up & Dine-In Restaurant Experience

Mooby’s Austin

Limited Capacity · Masks Required

Thu 13 May
May
Fri 14 May

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Pick-Up & Dine-In Restaurant Experience

Mooby’s Austin

Limited Capacity · Masks Required

Fri 14 May
May
Sat 15 May

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Pick-Up & Dine-In Restaurant Experience

Mooby’s Austin

Limited Capacity · Masks Required

Sat 15 May
May
Fri 21 May

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Touch of Trey: Grateful Dead & Phish Tribute Night

Limited Capacity · Masks Required · Distancing Enforced

Fri 21 May
May
Thu 27 May

RESCHEDULED TO 8/13/21

FIRST NIGHT!

Widespread Panic

Thu 27 May
May
Fri 28 May

RESCHEDULED TO 8/14/21

SECOND NIGHT!

Widespread Panic

Fri 28 May
May
Sat 29 May

RESCHEDULED TO 8/15/21

THIRD NIGHT!

Widespread Panic

Sat 29 May

June

Jun
Sat 5 Jun
Sat 5 Jun
Jun
Sat 12 Jun

RESCHEDULED FROM 5/29/20

PRIMUS – A Tribute To Kings

with Wolfmother and The Sword

Sat 12 Jun
Jun
Sun 13 Jun

RESCHEDULED TO 6/5/22

FIRST NIGHT!

Steely Dan

Sun 13 Jun
Jun
Mon 14 Jun

RESCHEDULED TO 6/6/22

SECOND NIGHT!

Steely Dan

Mon 14 Jun
Jun
Tue 15 Jun

RESCHEDULED FROM 6/14/21

Brit Floyd

World Tour 2020

Tue 15 Jun
Jun
Sun 27 Jun

RESCHEDULED TO 5/22/22

ACL Live & C3 Presents bring you

They Might Be Giants

Sun 27 Jun

July

Jul
Sun 18 Jul

RESCHEDULED TO 7/18/21

Rebirth Brass Band

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Sun 18 Jul

August

Aug
Sun 1 Aug

CANCELLED

Jonny Lang

with special guest GA-20

CANCELLED
Sun 1 Aug
Aug
Thu 5 Aug

RESCHEDULED TO 8/4/22

SECOND SHOW!

ACL Live & C3 Presents bring you

David Gray

White Ladder: The 20th Anniversary Tour

Thu 5 Aug
Aug
Fri 6 Aug

RESCHEDULED TO 8/5/22

ACL Live & C3 Presents bring you

David Gray

White Ladder: The 20th Anniversary Tour

Fri 6 Aug
Aug
Sat 7 Aug

RESCHEDULED FROM 8/7/20

FIRST NIGHT!

Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit

with special guest Lucinda Williams

Sat 7 Aug
Aug
Sun 8 Aug

RESCHEDULED FROM 8/8/20

SECOND NIGHT!

Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit

with special guest Lucinda Williams

Sun 8 Aug
Aug
Fri 13 Aug

RESCHEDULED FROM 5/27/21

FIRST NIGHT!

Widespread Panic

Fri 13 Aug
Aug
Sat 14 Aug

RESCHEDULED FROM 5/28/21

SECOND NIGHT!

Widespread Panic

Sat 14 Aug
Aug
Sun 15 Aug

RESCHEDULED FROM 5/29/21

THIRD NIGHT!

Widespread Panic

Sun 15 Aug

September

Sep
Thu 23 Sep
Thu 23 Sep

October

Oct
Sat 23 Oct

ACL Live & C3 Presents bring you

Mt. Joy

with Briston Maroney

Sat 23 Oct
Oct
Sun 24 Oct

RESCHEDULED FROM 1/24/21

Franco Escamilla

Sun 24 Oct
Oct
Sun 31 Oct

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Halloween at 3TEN with

Supersuckers

Sun 31 Oct

November

Nov
Sat 13 Nov

RESCHEDULED FROM 12/18/20

EARLY SHOW!

ACL Live & C3 Presents bring you

Ron White

Sat 13 Nov
Nov
Sat 13 Nov

RESCHEDULED FROM 12/18/20

LATE SHOW!

ACL Live & C3 Presents bring you

Ron White

Sat 13 Nov
Nov
Sun 28 Nov

RESCHEDULED FROM 4/11/21

ACL Live & C3 Presents bring you

Purity Ring

tour de womb

Sun 28 Nov

December

Dec
Fri 3 Dec

RESCHEDULED FROM 12/3/20

FIRST NIGHT!

The Jayhawks

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Fri 3 Dec
Dec
Sat 4 Dec

RESCHEDULED FROM 12/4/21

SECOND NIGHT!

The Jayhawks

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Sat 4 Dec

March

Mar
Sun 20 Mar

RESCHEDULED FROM 5/7/20

Buddy Guy

Sun 20 Mar
Mar
Tue 22 Mar

RESCHEDULED FROM 4/23/21

KALEO

Fight or Flight Tour

Tue 22 Mar

May

May
Sun 22 May

RESCHEDULED FROM 6/27/21

ACL Live & C3 Presents bring you

They Might Be Giants

Sun 22 May

June

Jun
Sun 5 Jun

RESCHEDULED FROM 6/13/21

FIRST NIGHT!

Steely Dan

Sun 5 Jun
Jun
Mon 6 Jun

RESCHEDULED FROM 6/14/21

SECOND NIGHT!

Steely Dan

Mon 6 Jun

August

Aug
Thu 4 Aug

RESCHEDULED FROM 8/5/21

SECOND SHOW!

ACL Live & C3 Presents bring you

David Gray

White Ladder: The 20th Anniversary Tour

Thu 4 Aug
Aug
Fri 5 Aug

RESCHEDULED FROM 8/6/21

ACL Live & C3 Presents bring you

David Gray

White Ladder: The 20th Anniversary Tour

Fri 5 Aug