FULL CALENDAR

July

Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Jul
Thu 25 Jul

FIRST NIGHT!

ACL Live & C3 Presents bring you

RÜFÜS DU SOL

SOLACE TOUR 2019

with Willaris. K

Part of the 101X Concert Series

SOLD OUT
Thu 25 Jul
Jul
Fri 26 Jul

SECOND NIGHT!

ACL Live & C3 Presents bring you

RÜFÜS DU SOL

SOLACE TOUR 2019

with Willaris. K

Part of the 101X Concert Series

SOLD OUT
Fri 26 Jul
Jul
Sun 28 Jul

School of Rock AllStars

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Sun 28 Jul
Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Tue 30 Jul

August

Aug
Fri 2 Aug
Fri 2 Aug
Aug
Sat 10 Aug

Bobby Bones & The Raging Idiots

It’s Just The Two Of Us…Sorry!

with Emma Klein and featuring Walker Burroughs

Sat 10 Aug
Aug
Sat 10 Aug

Frank Orrall

with Abra Moore

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Sat 10 Aug
Aug
Fri 16 Aug

SECOND NIGHT!

An Evening with

Lyle Lovett and His Large Band

Fri 16 Aug
Aug
Tue 20 Aug

FIRST NIGHT!

ACL Live & C3 Presents bring you

Vampire Weekend

Father of the Bride Tour

with Christone "Kingfish" Ingram

Tue 20 Aug
Aug
Wed 21 Aug

SECOND NIGHT!

ACL Live & C3 Presents bring you

Vampire Weekend

Father of the Bride Tour

with Christone "Kingfish" Ingram

Wed 21 Aug
Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Aug
Sat 24 Aug

8th Annual Austin Originals Benefit Concert and Live Stream

Presented by H-E-B Tournament of Champions starring

Wild Child

Benefitting Austin Child Guidance Center

Sat 24 Aug
Aug
Sat 24 Aug

ABBARAMA

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Sat 24 Aug

September

Sep
Tue 3 Sep

Pachanga presents

Café Tacvba

Tue 3 Sep
Sep
Thu 5 Sep

ACL Live & C3 Presents bring you

Daniel Caesar

CASE STUDY 01: TOUR

Thu 5 Sep
Sep
Thu 5 Sep

The Fixx

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Thu 5 Sep
Sep
Fri 6 Sep
Fri 6 Sep
Sep
Sat 7 Sep

Mark Knopfler

SOLD OUT
Sat 7 Sep
Sep
Mon 9 Sep
Mon 9 Sep
Sep
Thu 12 Sep

The Rocket Summer

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Thu 12 Sep
Sep
Sat 14 Sep

ACL Live & C3 Presents bring you

Joe Russo’s Almost Dead

Sat 14 Sep
Sep
Sat 14 Sep

Matthew Sweet

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Sat 14 Sep
Sep
Sun 15 Sep

Trae Crowder Live!

with Drew Morgan & Corey Ryan Forrester

Sun 15 Sep
Sep
Mon 16 Sep

ACL Live & C3 Presents bring you

Lord Huron

with Hazel English

Mon 16 Sep
Sep
Tue 17 Sep

ACL Live & C3 Presents bring you

Tash Sultana

with The Teskey Brothers

Tue 17 Sep
Sep
Tue 17 Sep

William Tyler

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Tue 17 Sep
Sep
Thu 19 Sep

ACL Live & C3 Presents bring you

Deadmau5

CUBE V3 2019

Thu 19 Sep
Sep
Fri 20 Sep

ACL Live & C3 Presents bring you

Deadmau5

CUBE V3 2019

Fri 20 Sep
Sep
Sat 21 Sep

ACL Live & C3 Presents bring you

Deadmau5

CUBE V3 2019

Sat 21 Sep
Sep
Sat 21 Sep

Tony Lewis from The Outfield

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Sat 21 Sep
Sep
Thu 26 Sep

Jackopierce

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Thu 26 Sep
Sep
Fri 27 Sep

The Paper Kites

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Fri 27 Sep
Sep
Sat 28 Sep

ACL Live & C3 Presents bring you

MARINA

Love + Fear Tour

Sat 28 Sep
Sep
Sat 28 Sep

Carbon Leaf

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Sat 28 Sep
Sep
Sun 29 Sep

Fruit Bats

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Sun 29 Sep

October

Oct
Wed 2 Oct

Steven Page

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Wed 2 Oct
Oct
Sat 5 Oct

SECOND SHOW ADDED!

Conversations with

Nick Cave

An Evening of Talk & Music

Sat 5 Oct
Oct
Sun 6 Oct

Conversations with

Nick Cave

An Evening of Talk & Music

SOLD OUT
Sun 6 Oct
Oct
Thu 17 Oct
Thu 17 Oct
Oct
Fri 18 Oct

Max Richter U.S. Tour 2019

Performing with ACME: American Contemporary Music Ensemble & Grace Davidson

Fri 18 Oct
Oct
Sat 19 Oct

FIRST NIGHT!

ACL Live & C3 Presents bring you

Maggie Rogers

Heard It In A Past Life World Tour

with special guest Jacob Banks

SOLD OUT
Sat 19 Oct
Oct
Sun 20 Oct

SECOND NIGHT ADDED!

ACL Live & C3 Presents bring you

Maggie Rogers

Heard It In A Past Life World Tour

with special guest Jacob Banks

SOLD OUT
Sun 20 Oct
Oct
Mon 21 Oct

Experience Hendrix

ft. Buddy Guy, Billy Cox, Joe Satriani, Jonny Lang, Dweezil Zappa & more!

Mon 21 Oct
Oct
Fri 25 Oct

ACL Live & Live Nation present

Dane Cook

Tell It Like It Is

Fri 25 Oct
Oct
Sat 26 Oct

ACL Live & C3 Presents bring you

Wilco

Sat 26 Oct
Oct
Sun 27 Oct

ACL Live & C3 Presents bring you

Wilco

Sun 27 Oct
Oct
Wed 30 Oct

ACL Live & C3 Presents bring you

The Neotheater World Tour: AJR

Wed 30 Oct

November

Nov
Fri 1 Nov

Lukas Graham

with Lauren Duski

Fri 1 Nov
Nov
Fri 1 Nov
Fri 1 Nov
Nov
Sat 2 Nov

ACL Live & C3 Presents bring you

Ray LaMontagne

Just Passing Through

with Kacy & Clayton

Sat 2 Nov
Nov
Sat 2 Nov

Gaelic Storm

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Sat 2 Nov
Nov
Wed 6 Nov

Trashcan Sinatras

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Wed 6 Nov
Nov
Thu 7 Nov

Bianca Del Rio

It's Jester Joke Tour

Thu 7 Nov
Nov
Thu 7 Nov

Southern Avenue

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Thu 7 Nov
Nov
Sat 9 Nov

ACL Live & C3 Presents bring you

Sleater-Kinney

Sat 9 Nov
Nov
Wed 13 Nov

101X Concert Series presents

Two Door Cinema Club

brought to you by ACL Live & C3 Presents

Wed 13 Nov
Nov
Thu 14 Nov

19th Annual Help Clifford Help Kids Fundraiser Starring

Christone “Kingfish” Ingram

Benefiting American YouthWorks

Thu 14 Nov
Nov
Thu 14 Nov

City of the Sun

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Thu 14 Nov
Nov
Fri 15 Nov

John Waite

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Fri 15 Nov
Nov
Sat 16 Nov

EARLY SHOW!

ACL Live & Live Nation present

Tom Segura

Take It Down Tour

Live Taping Event

Sat 16 Nov
Nov
Sat 16 Nov

LATE SHOW!

ACL Live & Live Nation present

Tom Segura

Take It Down Tour

Live Taping Event

Sat 16 Nov
Nov
Sat 16 Nov

Gear Daddies

with special guest Slobberbone

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Sat 16 Nov
Nov
Tue 19 Nov

ACL Live & C3 Presents bring you

Incubus

20 Years of Make Yourself & Beyond

with Le Butcherettes

Tue 19 Nov
Nov
Wed 20 Nov

SECOND NIGHT ADDED!

ACL Live & C3 Presents bring you

Incubus

20 Years of Make Yourself & Beyond

with Le Butcherettes

Wed 20 Nov
Nov
Thu 21 Nov

ACL Live & C3 Presents bring you

Beirut

Thu 21 Nov
Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Fri 22 Nov

December

Dec
Thu 12 Dec

ACL Live & C3 Presents bring you

Whose Live Anyway?

with Ryan Stiles, Greg Proops, Jeff B. Davis, and Joel Murray

Thu 12 Dec

March

Mar
Sun 8 Mar
Sun 8 Mar