FULL CALENDAR

May

May
Sun 19 May

Songs & Stories

An Evening with Art Alexakis of Everclear, Chris Collingwood of Fountains of Wayne, Max Collins of Eve 6, John Wozniak of Marcy Playground

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Sun 19 May
May
Sun 26 May

Stefani Montiel

with Broken Arrow

special appearances by Carlos P. Garcia & Lesly Reynaga

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Sun 26 May
May
Wed 29 May

Kiefer Sutherland

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Wed 29 May
May
Fri 31 May

20th Anniversary

Rooney

Break The Wall Tour 2019

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Fri 31 May

June

Jun
Sat 1 Jun

EARLY SHOW!

KUTX presents

Cotton Mather

with Wiretree + San Saba County

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Sat 1 Jun
Jun
Sat 1 Jun
Sat 1 Jun
Jun
Tue 4 Jun

ACL TV Taping

Mitski

Tue 4 Jun
Jun
Thu 6 Jun

KUTX presents

Dessa

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Thu 6 Jun
Jun
Fri 14 Jun

Tim Regan’s 40th Birthday Bash with Spiral Stairs

with A. Sinclair + Kleenex Girl Wonder

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Fri 14 Jun
Jun
Tue 18 Jun

Parachute

with Billy Raffoul

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Tue 18 Jun
Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Jun
Thu 20 Jun

Roger Clyne & The Peacemakers

with The Black Lillies

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Thu 20 Jun
Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Jun
Fri 21 Jun

Operators

with DOOMSQUAD

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Fri 21 Jun
Jun
Sun 23 Jun

ACL Live & Margin Walker present

Jawbreaker

with Bully

Sun 23 Jun
Jun
Tue 25 Jun

Rob Thomas

Chip Tooth Tour

with Abby Anderson

Tue 25 Jun
Jun
Sat 29 Jun

93.7 KLBJ presents

Killer Queen

Sat 29 Jun

July

Jul
Thu 4 Jul
Thu 4 Jul
Jul
Sat 6 Jul

Chicago

Live in Concert

Sat 6 Jul
Jul
Sat 6 Jul

Faster Pussycat + Bang Tango

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Sat 6 Jul
Jul
Tue 9 Jul

FIRST NIGHT!

ACL Live & C3 Presents bring you

The Head and The Heart

Living Mirage Tour

with Hippo Campus

Tue 9 Jul
Jul
Wed 10 Jul

SECOND NIGHT!

ACL Live & C3 Presents bring you

The Head and The Heart

Living Mirage Tour

with Hippo Campus

Wed 10 Jul
Jul
Sat 13 Jul

Dan Baird & Homemade Sin

with Rod Melancon

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Sat 13 Jul
Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Jul
Thu 25 Jul

FIRST NIGHT!

ACL Live & C3 Presents bring you

RÜFÜS DU SOL

SOLACE TOUR 2019

Part of the 101X Concert Series

SOLD OUT
Thu 25 Jul
Jul
Fri 26 Jul

SECOND NIGHT!

ACL Live & C3 Presents bring you

RÜFÜS DU SOL

SOLACE TOUR 2019

Part of the 101X Concert Series

SOLD OUT
Fri 26 Jul
Jul
Sun 28 Jul

School of Rock AllStars

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Sun 28 Jul
Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Tue 30 Jul

August

Aug
Fri 2 Aug
Fri 2 Aug
Aug
Sat 3 Aug

ACL Live & C3 Presents bring you

Carly Rae Jepsen

The Dedicated Tour

with Phoebe Ryan

Sat 3 Aug
Aug
Sat 10 Aug

Frank Orrall

with Abra Moore

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Sat 10 Aug
Aug
Mon 12 Aug

The Wiggles

Party Time Tour!

Mon 12 Aug
Aug
Thu 15 Aug

FIRST NIGHT!

An Evening with

Lyle Lovett and His Large Band

Thu 15 Aug
Aug
Fri 16 Aug

SECOND NIGHT!

An Evening with

Lyle Lovett and His Large Band

Fri 16 Aug
Aug
Tue 20 Aug

FIRST NIGHT!

ACL Live & C3 Presents bring you

Vampire Weekend

Father of the Bride Tour

with Christone "Kingfish" Ingram

Tue 20 Aug
Aug
Wed 21 Aug

SECOND NIGHT!

ACL Live & C3 Presents bring you

Vampire Weekend

Father of the Bride Tour

with Christone "Kingfish" Ingram

Wed 21 Aug
Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Aug
Sat 24 Aug

ABBARAMA

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Sat 24 Aug

September

Sep
Sat 7 Sep

Mark Knopfler

SOLD OUT
Sat 7 Sep
Sep
Mon 9 Sep
Mon 9 Sep
Sep
Sat 14 Sep

ACL Live & C3 Presents bring you

Joe Russo’s Almost Dead

Sat 14 Sep
Sep
Thu 19 Sep

ACL Live & C3 Presents bring you

Deadmau5

CUBE V3 2019

with Lights

Thu 19 Sep
Sep
Fri 20 Sep

ACL Live & C3 Presents bring you

Deadmau5

CUBE V3 2019

with Lights

Fri 20 Sep
Sep
Sat 21 Sep

ACL Live & C3 Presents bring you

Deadmau5

CUBE V3 2019

with Lights

Sat 21 Sep
Sep
Sat 21 Sep

Tony Lewis from The Outfield

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Sat 21 Sep
Sep
Thu 26 Sep

Jackopierce

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Thu 26 Sep
Sep
Fri 27 Sep

The Paper Kites

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Fri 27 Sep
Sep
Sat 28 Sep

ACL Live & C3 Presents bring you

MARINA

Love + Fear Tour

Sat 28 Sep
Sep
Sat 28 Sep

Carbon Leaf

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Sat 28 Sep

October

Oct
Sun 6 Oct

Conversations with

Nick Cave

An Evening of Talk & Music

SOLD OUT
Sun 6 Oct
Oct
Thu 17 Oct
Thu 17 Oct
Oct
Fri 18 Oct

Max Richter U.S. Tour 2019

Performing with ACME: American Contemporary Music Ensemble & Grace Davidson

Fri 18 Oct
Oct
Sat 19 Oct

FIRST NIGHT!

ACL Live & C3 Presents bring you

Maggie Rogers

Heard It In A Past Life World Tour

with special guest Jacob Banks

SOLD OUT
Sat 19 Oct
Oct
Sun 20 Oct

SECOND NIGHT ADDED!

ACL Live & C3 Presents bring you

Maggie Rogers

Heard It In A Past Life World Tour

with special guest Jacob Banks

SOLD OUT
Sun 20 Oct
Oct
Fri 25 Oct

ACL Live & Live Nation present

Dane Cook

Tell It Like It Is

Fri 25 Oct
Oct
Wed 30 Oct

ACL Live & C3 Presents bring you

The Neotheater World Tour: AJR

Wed 30 Oct

November

Nov
Fri 1 Nov
Fri 1 Nov
Nov
Sat 2 Nov

ACL Live & C3 Presents bring you

Ray LaMontagne

Just Passing Through

with Kacy & Clayton

Sat 2 Nov
Nov
Wed 6 Nov

Trashcan Sinatras

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Wed 6 Nov
Nov
Thu 7 Nov

Bianca Del Rio

It's Jester Joke Tour

Thu 7 Nov
Nov
Wed 13 Nov

101X Concert Series presents

Two Door Cinema Club

brought to you by ACL Live & C3 Presents

Wed 13 Nov
Nov
Sat 16 Nov

EARLY SHOW!

ACL Live & Live Nation present

Tom Segura

Take It Down Tour

Live Taping Event

Sat 16 Nov
Nov
Sat 16 Nov

LATE SHOW!

ACL Live & Live Nation present

Tom Segura

Take It Down Tour

Live Taping Event

Sat 16 Nov
Nov
Sat 16 Nov

Gear Daddies

with special guest Slobberbone

DOWNSTAIRS AT 3TEN ACL LIVE

Sat 16 Nov
Nov
Tue 19 Nov

ACL Live & C3 Presents bring you

Incubus

20 Years of Make Yourself & Beyond

with Le Butcherettes

Tue 19 Nov
Nov
Wed 20 Nov

SECOND NIGHT ADDED!

ACL Live & C3 Presents bring you

Incubus

20 Years of Make Yourself & Beyond

with Le Butcherettes

Wed 20 Nov
Nov
Thu 21 Nov

ACL Live & C3 Presents bring you

Beirut

Thu 21 Nov
Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Fri 22 Nov

December

Dec
Thu 12 Dec

ACL Live & C3 Presents bring you

Whose Live Anyway?

with Ryan Stiles, Greg Proops, Jeff B. Davis, and Joel Murray

Thu 12 Dec