Sunday June 22, 2014

Texas Songwriters' Association 2014 Hall of Fame Awards Show

On Sunday June 22, 2014, we will host our annual Texas Heritage Songwriters’ Hall of Fame Awards Show.
This celebration, brings those songwriters who represent the spirit of Texas into the spotlight for a unique ceremony and inducts them into the TxHSA Hall of Fame. This year’s inductees are Waylon Jennings, K.T. Oslin, and Buck Owens.
Performers at Sunday night’s ceremony include K.T. Oslin, Lee Roy Parnell, Bonnie Bishop, Shooter Jennings, Jessi Colter, and Kris Kristofferson.

Doors: 6:00 PM · Show: 7:00 PM

Buy Tickets